News archive

PrintPrint
November 24, 2016 - , ,

BNP PARIBAS SUCCESSFULLY LAUNCHES INAUGURAL GREEN BOND

BNP Paribas today announced it has priced its inaugural EUR 500 million Green Bond. The transaction attracted strong demand from investors allowing a pricing inside of BNP Paribas ordinary senior debt curve. BNP Paribas has a long standing commitment to…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

July 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2016 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first half of…

May 3, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2016. SOLID ORGANIC CAPITAL GENERATION IN A CHALLENGING ENVIRONMENT THIS QUARTER…

February 5, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 4 February 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2015 financial statements. GOOD OPERATING PERFORMANCE AND…

October 30, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 October 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2015. GOOD INCOME GROWTH AND SOLID ORGANIC CAPITAL GENERATION In…

July 31, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 July 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2015 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

April 30, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 April 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2015. STRONG INCOME GROWTH DESPITE THE IMPACT OF THE FIRST…

February 5, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2014

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 4 February 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2014 financial statements. GOOD OPERATING PERFORMANCE BUT…

October 31, 2014 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2014

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 October 2014. The meeting was chaired by Baudouin Prot and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2014.   VERY GOOD OVERALL PERFORMANCE THANKS TO THE DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS…

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
November 24, 2016 - , ,

BNP PARIBAS SUCCESSFULLY LAUNCHES INAUGURAL GREEN BOND

BNP Paribas today announced it has priced its inaugural EUR 500 million Green Bond. The transaction attracted strong demand from investors allowing a pricing inside of BNP Paribas ordinary senior debt curve. BNP Paribas has a long standing commitment to…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

July 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2016 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first half of…

May 3, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2016. SOLID ORGANIC CAPITAL GENERATION IN A CHALLENGING ENVIRONMENT THIS QUARTER…

February 5, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 4 February 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2015 financial statements. GOOD OPERATING PERFORMANCE AND…

October 30, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 October 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2015. GOOD INCOME GROWTH AND SOLID ORGANIC CAPITAL GENERATION In…

July 31, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 July 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2015 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first…

April 30, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2015

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 April 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2015. STRONG INCOME GROWTH DESPITE THE IMPACT OF THE FIRST…

February 5, 2015 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2014

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 4 February 2015. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2014 financial statements. GOOD OPERATING PERFORMANCE BUT…

October 31, 2014 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2014

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 30 October 2014. The meeting was chaired by Baudouin Prot and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2014.   VERY GOOD OVERALL PERFORMANCE THANKS TO THE DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS…

  • BNP Paribas

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

novembre 24, 2016 - , ,

Succes de l’emission inaugurale d’obligations vertes de BNP Paribas

BNP Paribas a annoncé aujourd’hui la fixation du prix de son émission inaugurale d’obligations vertes d’un montant de 500 millions d’euros. L’opération a suscité une forte demande de la part des investisseurs qui a permis de fixer un prix inférieur à…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

mai 3, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2016

Le 2 mai 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2016. SOLIDE GENERATION ORGANIQUE DE CAPITAL DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT DIFFICILE CE TRIMESTRE Grâce…

février 5, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2015

Le 4 février 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2015. BONNE PERFORMANCE OPERATIONNELLE ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

octobre 30, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2015

Le 29 octobre 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2015.    BONNE PROGRESSION DES RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION ORGANIQUE DE CAPITAL Dans…

juillet 31, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2015

Le 30 juillet 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2015 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre. Forte progression des…

avril 30, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2015

Le 29 avril 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2015. FORTE CROISSANCE DES RESULTATS MALGRE L’IMPACT DE LA PREMIERE CONTRIBUTION AU FONDS…

février 5, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 décembre 2014

Le 4 février 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2014. BONNE PERFORMANCE OPERATIONNELLE MAIS IMPACT SIGNIFICATIF…

Chargement En savoir plus

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

novembre 24, 2016 - , ,

Succes de l’emission inaugurale d’obligations vertes de BNP Paribas

BNP Paribas a annoncé aujourd’hui la fixation du prix de son émission inaugurale d’obligations vertes d’un montant de 500 millions d’euros. L’opération a suscité une forte demande de la part des investisseurs qui a permis de fixer un prix inférieur à…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

mai 3, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2016

Le 2 mai 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2016. SOLIDE GENERATION ORGANIQUE DE CAPITAL DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT DIFFICILE CE TRIMESTRE Grâce…

février 5, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2015

Le 4 février 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2015. BONNE PERFORMANCE OPERATIONNELLE ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

octobre 30, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2015

Le 29 octobre 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2015.    BONNE PROGRESSION DES RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION ORGANIQUE DE CAPITAL Dans…

juillet 31, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2015

Le 30 juillet 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2015 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre. Forte progression des…

avril 30, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2015

Le 29 avril 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2015. FORTE CROISSANCE DES RESULTATS MALGRE L’IMPACT DE LA PREMIERE CONTRIBUTION AU FONDS…

février 5, 2015 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 décembre 2014

Le 4 février 2015, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2014. BONNE PERFORMANCE OPERATIONNELLE MAIS IMPACT SIGNIFICATIF…

  • BNP Paribas